2023-12-18 14:42:38 -
商品质量不错

2023-12-16 09:17:46 -
宝贝收到了,质量很好,背上很舒服,好评。

2023-12-17 12:34:49 -
第一次买这个品牌的皮包,价格也合适,材质手感偏软,触感舒适,可以将机动车驾驶证夹在皮包里面,卡的话,可以大概放7-8张,里面正正规规是5个卡位,皮夹上面的条纹也是好看,里面缝线,接口都挺好。反正在京东自营店里面买东西,体验就是很好!推荐购买,另之前买的皮夹不是这个,价格就低了点,但质量就不一样,一分价钱一分货了,推荐购买。



2023-12-17 20:06:44 -
质量不错,皮夹手感很软。好评!

2023-12-22 03:01:12 -
还可以



2023-12-17 14:12:27 -
包包收到,是真皮的很满意!京东自营物流很快!服务到位!五星好评!


2023-12-17 15:08:19 -
发货快,包装严实,商品质量非常好,比专柜便宜很多,客服服务态度也特别好,好评

2023-12-22 00:25:15 -
材质很好。大小合适好。 特别的不错。我很喜欢哦

2023-12-25 11:30:47 -
质量很好,京东自营,价格有点贵。


2023-12-16 16:34:25 -
书包很不错,容量够大,又不臃肿,拉链很好,用起来方便,不过应该不是学生专用,没有反光条。


Reviews


tag

The shoes make me feel like I'm walking on air...really!
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Guam


tag

great shoes, this is my 4 th pair, they are the only shoes I wear
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My husband is on his feet every day and he loves these shoes - his fourth pair!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

These have been the most comfortable shoes ever, and they look great with classic style.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Size was as expected - perfect fit. Quality was very good so this is a product I would highly recommend.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Great sneaker, fits well, good traction on tennis court. I have been buying this same style for the last 3 years.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

I work as a retail clerk and have been wearing these shoes for the past 6 years. I am very happy with the comfort they lend my feet.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Very happy with this shoe, bought it again a size up after the first ones I bought were totally falling apart! my son loves them, comfortable, wears well!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

The Nike Air monarchs are an excellent shoes. They fit me better than a glove as they say love the way they feel I am a hard person to buy shoes for, thank you, J. Mutch
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

Air Monarch's are the only tennis shoe I can wear because it has a really deep heel cup. I've never ordered shoes on line before, but I'm glad I did! These fit perfect and I've never seen this color pattern in Big 5 before.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These are very comfortable walking shoes. I recently purchased a 2nd pair to replace my old ones. I put a lot of miles on the old pair; most recently on a 10-day walking tour of two countries. They are sturdy enough to function as hiking shoes.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

When I bought these Shoes, I didn't buy them because they were running Shoes, as I can't run because of my Plastic Ankle, When I tried these on after taking them out of the box, I was very glad of the Comfort, being that I'm a Diabetic # 2, these Shoes made my feet feel very good.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I work in retail and am on my feet for my entire shift of 8-10 hours. As I get older, comfort in a shoe is an absolute must. These shoes are very comfortable. They bend with the foot as you walk and are of a normal weight so they don't feel like bricks. They appear well made. Maybe Ill update this when they give out and report if anyone is interested
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

I started buying Nike Monarchs many years ago. Now I buy no other athletic shoe (except for running). A great shoe for everyday casual use and long walks. I use my old pairs for yard work, working on the car, etc. I have a hard time throwing them out. They are pretty durable. Great Casual Styling for us Middle Aged Men. This was my 11th pair I think. I usually have both Black/White White (with Blue Nike Emblem) styles. They have 3 different styles but I never did like a Total Black Shoe. But if you do they have them. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
terrible quality, look nothing like the post on the store. Asked the seller to send pics before shipping and they sent a picture after they had shipped it. eventually had to get a refund

Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
excellent verry good beautiful
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Better than I expected came with a verification tag as well this is high quality
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
thanks
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My favorite style
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
fit perfect on sons wide foot
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Andorra


tag

Reviews:
Shipping was fast and exactly as expected.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
This is my third pair of this model so, obviously, I really like them!
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My husband likes these and this is like the 4th pair I have ordered as he wears them out.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
3ard pair for me. They are very comfortable and one of the few I have purchased that don't require an after market insole.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The shoes fit well. Normally I wear a size 12 in most shoes but Nike run a little big so I purchased half size smaller. Shoe construction is good and they are light weight.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
nice shoes
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These are great shoes.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Perfect shoe perfect size ..!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Highly recommended!Highly recommended!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Best deal on . They look sharp and they are very comfortable. I highly recommend these Nikes
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable lightweight workout shoes. My varsity athlete is wearing these when running, weight lifting, using the erg rowing machine and on the exercise bike. These fit fine as expected for Nike brand. We appreciate being able to get the size and color he wants in stock when purchasing from instead of driving all over the place and not finding a basic color and style with the right size in stock.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great tennis shoes our 4th pair
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
They feel wonderful , they look good They are everything I expected.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Excellent sneeker. amp;amp;apos;s sizing scale worked great for me, I usually wear a 10 wide but the 9 1amp;amp;#47;2 fit perfectly.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Buena calidad, repetiré en pedir más productos ????????????
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Good kit, logo a hair below the original, but overall good, waiting 2 months ...
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
The flocking of the players was forgotten
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Not very good quality and very small/not true to size
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
As described
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good seller
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
very satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France